トピックス

Letter from the Producer LIVE Part LXXII Set for 12 August

In the upcoming Letter from the Producer LIVE, we’ll be covering the latest information on what’s to come in Patch 6.2—Buried Memory!

Letter from the Producer LIVE Part LXXII

Date & Time

Friday, 12 August 2022 at 11:00 (GMT) / 12:00 (BST) / 21:00 (AEST)
*Starting time is subject to change.

Where to Watch

* Please note that the presentation slides will include both Japanese and English text, but the presentation audio will be in Japanese only.

Show Details

  • Patch 6.2 Part 2
  • Miscellaneous Updates

コミュニティウォール

最新アクティビティ

表示する内容を絞り込むことができます。
※ランキング更新通知は全ワールド共通です。
※PvPチーム結成通知は全言語共通です。
※フリーカンパニー結成通知は全言語共通です。

表示種別
データセンター / ホームワールド
使用言語
表示件数