ニュース

[続報]All Worlds Maintenance (May 7): Follow-up

The maintenance that is currently underway on all Worlds is now scheduled to end at approximately 8:45 (GMT)/ 9:45 (BST)/ 18:45 (AEST) on May 7, 2024.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
May 7, 2024 1:00 to 8:45 (GMT)
May 7, 2024 2:00 to 9:45 (BST)
May 7, 2024 11:00 to 18:45 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
- FINAL FANTASY XIV

コミュニティウォール

最新アクティビティ

表示する内容を絞り込むことができます。
※ランキング更新通知は全ワールド共通です。
※PvPチーム結成通知は全言語共通です。
※フリーカンパニー結成通知は全言語共通です。

表示種別
データセンター / ホームワールド
使用言語
表示件数