ニュース

[メンテナンス]The Lodestone Maintenance (Jul. 26)

In order to strengthen security, maintenance will take place on The Lodestone at the time below. During this time, users will not be able to log in to The Lodestone.

* It will still be possible to view News and Topics on The Lodestone.

* Please follow the link below for details on strengthening security.
 https://sqex.to/vJrGB

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Jul. 26, 2022 5:00 to 7:00 (GMT)
Jul. 26, 2022 6:00 to 8:00 (BST)
Jul. 26, 2022 15:00 to 17:00 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Details]
Strengthen security

[Affected Services]
・The Lodestone

コミュニティウォール

最新アクティビティ

表示する内容を絞り込むことができます。
※ランキング更新通知は全ワールド共通です。
※PvPチーム結成通知は全言語共通です。
※フリーカンパニー結成通知は全言語共通です。

表示種別
データセンター / ホームワールド
使用言語
表示件数