ニュース

[メンテナンス]Account Management System Maintenance (May 13, 14)

Maintenance on the Square Enix Account Management System will take place at the following time, during which users will be unable to use the services listed below.

・Logging in to the Xbox Series X|S version under certain conditions
- If you are logging into the Xbox Series X|S version for the first time, or if you have purchased an Expansion from the Microsoft Store during the maintenance work, you will not be able to log in until the maintenance work has completed. Log in is possible under other conditions.
・Online Store on Xbox Mode
・Mog Station on Xbox Mode
・FFXIV Coins

*FFXIV Coins will be reflected by launching the Xbox Series X|S version of FINAL FANTASY XIV and logging in. If the application was running before the maintenance work completed, please relaunch the application and login.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
May 13, 2024 16:00 to 22:00 (GMT)
May 13, 2024 17:00 to 23:00 (BST)
May 14, 2024 2:00 to 8:00 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Details]
・System Maintenance

[Affected Service]
・Xbox Series X|S Users

コミュニティウォール

最新アクティビティ

表示する内容を絞り込むことができます。
※ランキング更新通知は全ワールド共通です。
※PvPチーム結成通知は全言語共通です。
※フリーカンパニー結成通知は全言語共通です。

表示種別
データセンター / ホームワールド
使用言語
表示件数