ニュース

Companion App Updated (Oct. 3)

The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below.

[Date & Time]
Oct. 3, 2023 3:30 (GMT)
Oct. 3, 2023 4:30 (BST)
Oct. 3, 2023 14:30 (AEDT)


[Affected Service]
・FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion App

[Versions]
■iOS
 1.20.0

■Android
 1.20.0

[Update Details]
■Added the following features:
・Transfer Duplicate Items
*The Transfer Duplicate Items feature is only available for Premium Service Plan users and allows transferring items between character, retainers and chocobo saddlebags.

■Addressed the following issues:
・Other various minor issues

コミュニティウォール

最新アクティビティ

表示する内容を絞り込むことができます。
※ランキング更新通知は全ワールド共通です。
※PvPチーム結成通知は全言語共通です。
※フリーカンパニー結成通知は全言語共通です。

表示種別
データセンター / ホームワールド
使用言語
表示件数