ニュース

Companion App Updated (Oct. 5)

The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below.

[Date & Time]
Oct. 5, 2023 7:00 (GMT)
Oct. 5, 2023 8:00 (BST)
Oct. 5, 2023 18:00 (AEDT)

[Affected Service]
・FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion App

[Versions]
・iOS Version: N/A
・Android Version: 1.20.1

[Update Details]
■Addressed the following issues:
・Certain materia attached to equipment were not displayed in the Items and Sell sections. (Android only)
・The app would crash when purchasing equipment with certain materia attached from the Buy section. (Android only)

コミュニティウォール

最新アクティビティ

表示する内容を絞り込むことができます。
※ランキング更新通知は全ワールド共通です。
※PvPチーム結成通知は全言語共通です。
※フリーカンパニー結成通知は全言語共通です。

表示種別
データセンター / ホームワールド
使用言語
表示件数