ニュース

Ceremony of Eternal Bonding Reservation Restrictions

Maintenance may cause your reserved Ceremony of Eternal Bonding to be cancelled, requiring a reservation for another date.
We ask that you please consider the information below before making your Ceremony of Eternal Bonding reservation.

[Possible Maintenance]

・Sometime on Sep. 20, 2022 between 4:00 and 11:00 (GMT) / 5:00 and 12:00 (BST) / 14:00 and 21:00 (AEST)
・Sometime on Sep. 21, 2022 between 4:00 and 11:00 (GMT) / 5:00 and 12:00 (BST) / 14:00 and 21:00 (AEST)
・Sometime on Sep. 22, 2022 between 4:00 and 11:00 (GMT) / 5:00 and 12:00 (BST) / 14:00 and 21:00 (AEST)
・Sometime on Sep. 27, 2022 between 4:00 and 11:00 (GMT) / 5:00 and 12:00 (BST) / 14:00 and 21:00 (AEST)
・Sometime on Sep. 28, 2022 between 4:00 and 11:00 (GMT) / 5:00 and 12:00 (BST) / 14:00 and 21:00 (AEST)
・Sometime on Sep. 29, 2022 between 4:00 and 11:00 (GMT) / 5:00 and 12:00 (BST) / 14:00 and 21:00 (AEST)
・Sometime on Oct. 4, 2022 between 4:00 and 11:00 (GMT) / 5:00 and 12:00 (BST) / 15:00 and 22:00 (AEDT)
・Sometime on Oct. 5, 2022 between 4:00 and 11:00 (GMT) / 5:00 and 12:00 (BST) / 15:00 and 22:00 (AEDT)
・Sometime on Oct. 6, 2022 between 4:00 and 11:00 (GMT) / 5:00 and 12:00 (BST) / 15:00 and 22:00 (AEDT)

* Subject to change.
* Emergency maintenance may occur outside of the times listed above.

[Confirmed Maintenance]

・None

* Please reschedule if your reserved Ceremony of Eternal Bonding overlaps with confirmed maintenance.

[Reservations Affected by Maintenances and Server Outages]

* As of February 2018, reservations scheduled to be held post maintenance or server outages will remain valid and no longer need to be rescheduled.

コミュニティウォール

最新アクティビティ

表示する内容を絞り込むことができます。
※ランキング更新通知は全ワールド共通です。
※PvPチーム結成通知は全言語共通です。
※フリーカンパニー結成通知は全言語共通です。

表示種別
データセンター / ホームワールド
使用言語
表示件数