ニュース

FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Oct. 5, 6)

FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated.

* The Hotfix indicated was addressed on each Duty World with no maintenance interruptions. The fixes were completed on all Worlds at the following time.

[Date & Time]
Oct. 5, 2023 22:12 (GMT)
Oct. 5, 2023 23:12 (BST)
Oct. 6, 2023 9:12 (AEDT)

[Affected Service]
・FINAL FANTASY XIV

[Update Details]

FINAL FANTASY XIV Hotfixes (Oct. 5,6, 2023)

■The following issue has been addressed:

When using the Samurai action Meikyo Shisui in certain duties, the highlight on the hotbar icon could disappear and the effect would appear to have expired, even though the status effect gained when the action is used was still in effect.

コミュニティウォール

最新アクティビティ

表示する内容を絞り込むことができます。
※ランキング更新通知は全ワールド共通です。
※PvPチーム結成通知は全言語共通です。
※フリーカンパニー結成通知は全言語共通です。

表示種別
データセンター / ホームワールド
使用言語
表示件数