トピックス

10th Anniversary 14-Hour Broadcast Schedule & Guest Details

We’re pleased to announce the schedule and guest information for our 9th 14-hour broadcast starting Saturday, 13 April!

Join us for the main broadcast where Naoki Yoshida joins our Warriors of Light in-game for A Stroll with Yoshi-P, THE PRIMALS have a special talk segment to commemorate their 10th anniversary, a round-table discussion with the Development team, and more! We’ll also have a secondary broadcast where we’ll be having a lighthearted playthrough of the upcoming FINAL FANTASY XIV TTRPG ahead of its May release!

We hope you’ll join us and fellow Warriors of Light for a fun-filled stream to celebrate all things FFXIV!

10th Anniversary 14-Hour Broadcast

Date & Time

Saturday, 13 April 2024 at 3:00 (GMT) / 4:00 (BST) / 13:00 (AEST)
* Starting time is subject to change.

Where to Watch

Main Broadcast

Secondary Broadcast

* Please note that the audio for both the main and secondary broadcast will be available in Japanese only.

Schedule

Main Broadcast

Introduction
3:00 - 3:30 (GMT) / 4:00 – 4:30 (BST) / 13:00 - 13:30 (AEST)

The cast members kick off the show with opening remarks and a rundown of the broadcast!

Letter from the Producer LIVE Part LXXX
4:00 - 6:30 (GMT) / 5:00 - 7:30 (BST) / 14:00 - 16:30 (AEST)

We’ll be covering the latest information on the upcoming Dawntrail expansion, as well as sharing some interesting FFXIV-related data for fun!

Presenters

  • Naoki Yoshida (Producer & Director)
  • Toshio Murouchi (Global Community Producer)

Show Us Your IRL Minions!
7:00 - 8:00 (GMT) / 8:00 - 9:00 (BST) / 17:00 - 18:00 (AEST)

An adorable showcase featuring “real-life minions” that bring joy to our Warriors of Light even outside of FFXIV!

Presenters

  • Naoki Yoshida (Producer & Director)
  • Toshio Murouchi (Global Community Producer)

THE PRIMALS 10th Anniversary: Looking Forward & Back
8:30 - 10:00 (GMT) / 9:30 – 11:00 (BST) / 18:30 - 20:00 (AEST)

Everyone’s favourite FFXIV band will be looking back on the last ten years of performing together! They might also have some important announcements in the second half of the segment!

Presenters

  • THE PRIMALS

A Stroll with Yoshi-P
10:30 - 13:00 (GMT) / 11:30 – 14:00 (BST) / 20:30 - 23:00 (AEST)

A lighthearted segment where Producer & Director Naoki Yoshida will be joining our Warriors of Light in-game for some alliance raids, while our developers share some behind-the-scenes stories about designing them!
* World information will be announced during the livestream.

Presenter

  • Naoki Yoshida (Producer & Director)

Guests

  • Banri Oda (Senior Story Designer)
  • Masaki Nakagawa (Lead Battle Content Designer)
  • Arata Takahashi (Lead Level Designer)
  • Yoshiki Takanashi (Lead Background Artist)

Developers' Round-table Discussion
14:00 - 17:00 (GMT) / 15:00 – 18:00 (BST) / 0:00 - 3:00 (AEST)

We’ll be wrapping up the broadcast with a chat between various members of our Development team! What fascinating new insights might our developers share about their work behind the scenes?

Secondary Broadcast

Let's Give the FFXIV TTRPG a Go!
3:30 - 14:00 (GMT) / 4:30 - 15:00 (BST) / 13:30 - 0:00 (AEST)

Our Development and Operations teams will be playing the FINAL FANTASY XIV TTRPG (Tabletop Role-playing Game) ahead of its release in May! Join us for an unpredictable adventure in the tabletop world of FFXIV, where the outcome of every action is determined by a roll of the dice!

Presenters

  • Yousuke Hayashi (Lead Item Designer)
  • Shinya Ichida (Art Team Lead)
  • Shoichi Matsuzawa (Lead Project Manager)
  • Kazuyoshi Mochizuki (Community Manager)
  • Ryoji Takeda (Community Planner)
  • Keisuke Ito (Community Planner)

コミュニティウォール

最新アクティビティ

表示する内容を絞り込むことができます。
※ランキング更新通知は全ワールド共通です。
※PvPチーム結成通知は全言語共通です。
※フリーカンパニー結成通知は全言語共通です。

表示種別
データセンター / ホームワールド
使用言語
表示件数