トピックス

Letter from the Producer LIVE Part LXXIII Set for 8 October

The next Letter from the Producer LIVE will be featured as a segment of our 8th 14-hour broadcast!

The livestream will be split into two parts─first, we'll reflect on Patch 6.2 and review what’s to come in Patch 6.25. Then, we'll take a closer look at what it means to be part of FFXIV's Scenario team. You won't want to miss it!

Letter from the Producer LIVE Part LXXIII

Date & Time

Saturday, 8 October, 2022 at 4:30 (GMT) / 5:30 (BST) / 15:30 (AEDT)

Where to Watch

Please check the 8th 14-hour broadcast page for details.
* Please note that the presentation slides will include both Japanese and English text, but the presentation audio will be in Japanese only.

Show Details

  • Reflecting on Patch 6.2 and Looking Forward to Patch 6.25
  • An Introduction to the Work of the Scenario Team

Guests

  • Daichi Hiroi (Lead Story Designer)
  • Natsuko Ishikawa (Senior Story Designer)
  • Banri Oda (Senior Story Designer)

Presenters

  • Naoki Yoshida (Producer & Director)
  • Toshio Murouchi (Global Community Producer)

コミュニティウォール

最新アクティビティ

表示する内容を絞り込むことができます。
※ランキング更新通知は全ワールド共通です。
※PvPチーム結成通知は全言語共通です。
※フリーカンパニー結成通知は全言語共通です。

表示種別
データセンター / ホームワールド
使用言語
表示件数